en
Back to old website
Follow 1
Add topic
Search
juicy1
juicy1 | 12:38
Is your computer running slow?

Are you looking to buy a new computer but don't know what to look for?

Are you looking for people to game with?

Looking to buy a new phone?

Do you have a question about computers or the interwebs?

Ask here and I'll be glad to lend a hand in any way I can.

I'm a WiFi Engineer with experience in routers, switches, linux, windows, apple, PC troubleshooting, WAN and LAN troubleshoots, MySQL, SQL Workbench, DHCP, DNS, AD, Radius and of course WiFi.

1 to 25 of 387 comments
page 1 of 16
Joeyy
Joeyy | 12:45
Awesome.

I am looking to buy a new phone...
Cheesey_B
Cheesey_B | 12:55
I'd like to join on the helping side in any way I can, Joe. I'm an Information Systems student with a HNC Computing qualification in my belt, too!

I'm not going to be anywhere near as knowledgable, but I do have some pretty impressive google-fu!
juicy1
juicy1 | 13:31
Always good to have help! Feel free to assist any time!

Joey, what kind of phone do you have now? what are you looking for in a new phone? what do you use your phone for now?
Cheesey_B
Cheesey_B | 14:15
What network are you currently on, Joey? Or are you okay from that aspect?
Captain_Keeta
Finally!
indiechick_
indiechick_ | 14:54
i love this thread. haha.
Captain_Keeta
Glad he finally made it.
Joeyy
Joeyy | 15:43
At the moment I have a Samsung Galaxy Note II (mini). Had it for two years and my contract is due up.

Cheesy, I'm on O2. Have been ever since my first phone about...twelve years ago. Call it loyalty or not wanting elsewhere to be worse (considering how long contracts often are these days). I also have a friend who works in an O2 store and she put a discount on for me, which has been great.