pt
Seguir 1
Compartilhar
Adicionar tópico
Procurar
juicy1
juicy1 | 09-05-2014 12:38
Is your computer running slow?

Are you looking to buy a new computer but don't know what to look for?

Are you looking for people to game with?

Looking to buy a new phone?

Do you have a question about computers or the interwebs?

Ask here and I'll be glad to lend a hand in any way I can.

I'm a WiFi Engineer with experience in routers, switches, linux, windows, apple, PC troubleshooting, WAN and LAN troubleshoots, MySQL, SQL Workbench, DHCP, DNS, AD, Radius and of course WiFi.

376 até 387 de 387 comentários
página 16 de 16
juicy1
juicy1 | 06-10-2014 22:50
You should be able to download java to a surface. It might work in the browser your device has anyway. Most of the time when they post things like that is because some random user had a problem and they didn't know how to fix it so they just its not compatible.
Joeyy
Joeyy | 10-10-2014 17:13
Joe, computer seems to be running fine except for scrolling. Well, LSI appears to be OK, but it's really slow on other sites. I'll click the bar, move the mouse, and either nothing at all will happen or it moves a tiny bit after a few seconds. Annoying.

Any ideas?
juicy1
juicy1 | 10-10-2014 17:17
Is it happening on other web browsers?
Joeyy
Joeyy | 10-10-2014 17:26
I tried one on IE and it didn't happen.
juicy1
juicy1 | 10-10-2014 17:31
Did the browser you were using recently update? I've been having some issues with Chrome the last few days
Joeyy
Joeyy | 10-10-2014 17:35
Not that I know of, but maybe sneakily?

Anything I can do?
juicy1
juicy1 | 10-10-2014 17:41
You can use the other browser, otherwise you'll have to wait until they patch the issue in the browser.
Joeyy
Joeyy | 10-10-2014 18:04
Seems to be working now. :s
CaptainStabbin
CaptainStabbin | 06-03-2015 02:57
Bringing this back.
roxcyn
roxcyn | 17-04-2016 05:58
What's a good smart phone to get? I'm wondering if I should upgrade to HTC One M10.
Olivia_Ka