LetsSingIt databáze internetových textů
cs
Následovat 1
Sdílet
Přidat téma
Vyhledávání
Olivia_Ka
Olivia_Ka | 09-02-2022 08:06
Kept this secret for months so now it's time.

In couple since January 2018, engaged on July 3, 2019.
February 9, 2022 : coping with parenthood so there will be less investigations. My fiancé is over the moon. I've been ecspecting a Mini for 5 months and a quarter. I'm back to this experience after a mistake a youth at 19, that lasted 3 months only. No posting of photos because it will disgust me. No IVF either since it all came naturally for him and me.
I'm only waiting for one thing : making my Mini discover the city centre, where I was born. (My fiancé did want me to tell this capital news.)
2 reakce
Olivia_Ka
Olivia_Ka | 12-02-2022 08:29
I wore black pants, a black form-fitting T-shirt with a rock band name on it and a brown shirt fully open, during a morning event, probably a closing party. That's how I imagined myself on a photo, with the caption of my name, my age and "5 months and a quarter along", during a dream I had last Wednesday (February 9).
French music critic Céline [...], 36, was there one day before announcing her followers that she was 5 months and a quarter along with her first child.

So I recreated that look in the evening, having laid my hands below the visible waist, but did not have any photo taken. Please, paparazzi, get your cameras away hypothetical pregnancies give you too much appetite while you get me sick.

I assume my acts, too. Me being gravid with a Mini was a full joke. It blew you over, right? That was my way to criticize pregnancy announcements on social network, well, to tell the truth, I faked mine!